top of page

My First D&D

Encountered a fantastic group of DND enthusiasts while diving into random matches on Baldur's Gate 3. They welcomed me into their DND world, teaching me the ropes as I embraced the role of a mousefolk sorcerer. Link to my character sheet: https://www.dndbeyond.com/characters/112512472

Beyond playing, I contributed by assisting in refining the world map crafted by our Dungeon Master. Dungeon master's map:

Refined map (Worked by me):

Following discussions, the Dungeon Master has specified the preferred font style. Here is the updated version to reflect those preferences.

Anticipating the countless adventures that lie ahead with this amazing crew!

Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page